OwlCrate Jr Educates Kids About Elephants – Elephanatics Trumpets!

OwlCrate Jr is an award-winning subscription book box for kids aged 8-12. Each box includes a new
novel, a letter from the author, plus cool activities, and fun goodies. Their theme for the March box is
“Elephants on Parade”! While we can’t reveal the name of the book just yet, it is a story about the
magical connection between elephants and humans.

Each March box will contain an Elephanatics’ fact sheet and bookmark. You can subscribe for 1, 3 or 6
months at owlcratejr.com and use READMORE2021 to save 15% off a new subscription.

Teachers and Educators: For a variety of elephant education lesson plans for youth aged 8 to 14
(including how elephants fight global warming), books, videos, and apps, please visit our website:
www.elephanatics.org/education/.

 

OwlCrate Jr logo
March’s ELEPHANTS ON PARADE Box Is Available Now!

 

We are celebrating Earth’s largest living land animal next month: the majestic elephant! March’s book pick is an inspiring contemporary story all about family, being separated from loved ones, the heartwarming impact of human-animal connections, and (of course) elephants! This story will be perfect for fans of The One and Only IvanCounting By 7’s, and Because Of Winn-Dixie.

In addition to a fantastic new novel, this box will include a second book and a bunch of fun and useful goodies for elephant fans! Keep reading for our first item sneak peek!

Save 15% on a Monthly, 3-Month, or 6-Month subscription at owlcratejr.com! Enter code READMORE2021 at checkout.

Photo by @bookskidslove_

We’re adding to our growing collection of stuffies this month, with an extremely snuggly 8″ plush animal from Aurora World! Aurora has been making high quality stuffed toys for 40 years and we absolutely love their products.

We’ve included 3 other plush friends over the last 4 years, all of whom are pictured here! Which is your favorite?

Photo by @caveat.lectors

%d bloggers like this: